Work in Progress Wednesday 1-25-17: Back to Work

Posted: January 25, 2017 in Malifaux, Work in Progress Wednesday, Works in progress
Tags: , , ,

Once again it’s Wednesday and that means it’s Work in Progress Wednesday!!!

This week I put paint to miniatures for the first time in far too long. As I want to get my painting mojo running at full tilt before I start in on things I care about, I started in on some Wind Gamin as I never expect those to be on the table for too long; hopefully I’ll have them finished before the week is over. I also started in on the marble bases for Sandeep and Banasuva. I’ve only taken the first step on them so far so there’s still a ways to go before the marble effect is finished, but I can see where I’m going with it now.

Now that I’m back into the swing of things hobbywise and have managed to post things here two weeks in a row, let’s hope that I can keep this going!

What have you been working on?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.