Work in Progress Wednesday 1-18-17: New and Improved!

Posted: January 18, 2017 in Hobby Projects, Malifaux, Work in Progress Wednesday, Works in progress
Tags: ,

Hey All! It has been far too long since I have posted anything here; the holidays happened and life happened and before you I knew it, it had been over a month since my last post. Things have finally started to settle down around here, so here’s a quick look at what I’ve been working on for the last week:

With things settled down around here, I will be getting back into the swing of things hobbywise. As I now have a really nice video camera and a rig to film myself doing hobby work, I will also hopefully have a video hobby tutorial put together for you all really soon!

What have you been working on?

Comments
  1. peasant1993 says:

    Nice set up mate, glad to see the blog is back on track after the holidays!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.