Iron Painter 2018 Round 1: Burn it All!

Posted: September 7, 2018 in Finished Miniatures, Iron Painter 2018, Kingdom Death
Tags: , ,

Once again it’s that time of the year when we must paint until our fingers bleed–it’s time for Iron Painter 2018! This will be my fourth year competing in this grueling competition and my sites are set high–last year I managed to be a Bronze Tier winners, this year I hope to be seeded into a higher tier and survive until the end! However things shake out, this competition is always a great way for me to challenge my painting skills and I look forward to seeing what crazy themes they throw at us this year.

Above is my first round entry; voting is still going on for a few days, so I’m eagerly anticipating the results so that I know where I will be seeded and what the theme for the next round is.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.