Guslado Goes to Gen Con 2016: Day 0

Posted: August 3, 2016 in Board Games, Gen Con 2016, Wargaming
Tags: ,


The greatest time of the year is upon us and no, I don’t mean Oktoberfest, Christmas, Arbor Day, or Shakespeare’s Birthday (which may coincide with that of a certain gamer you might know of). It’s time for Gen Con, the best four days of gaming! Happy Gen Con Eve!!!

If you follow this blog you have probably figured out that I plan my year around this convention. A 15 hour road-trip, I am now here in Indianapolis and ready to get my game on! Gen Con doesn’t kick off until tomorrow, but there was plenty to do today on Day 0 to get ready for the insanity of tomorrow. Here are a few pictures of our adventures so far:

Now it is time to relax in our lodgings and make final preparations for tomorrow!

The adventure continues at Guslado Goes to Gen Con: Day 1!

Back to the Top

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.