An Iron Painter’s Quest 2016, Episode 16: Ice Ice Baby

Posted: May 29, 2016 in Iron Painter 2016
Tags: ,

2016IPEp16

I just wanted to give you all a quick update of how my Iron Painter round 4 entry is going while I wait for a few things to set up properly. The majority of my painting is done, it’s just time for some ice…

I really like how my piece is looking together so far. All I really have left is the putting in the ice crystals, adding Rasputina to the scene, and then doing a bit of detailing.

And now it’s time to get back to working on my diorama! This may be the closest I’ve cut it to the deadline for Iron Painter, but I’ll get something done in time. Check back soon to see how everything turns out!

To Episode 17: Armed and Dangerous

Back to the Top

Comments
  1. […] An Iron Painter’s Quest 2016, Episode 16: Ice Ice Baby […]

  2. Cameron says:

    Poor joss! Good work on the resculpt on his arm.

    I added your blog to my blog roll at rustandthecity.blogspot.com.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.